• Sign in
  • Create account
  • (+44) 2037697148
    MONDAY TO FRIDAY 11-18 H

Summary

9.7
109 Reviews
5 stars
80.7%
4 stars
18.3%
3 stars
0.9%
2 stars
0.0%
1 stars
0.0%

Customer reviews

19/02/2020
Good service.
18/02/2020
Very fast delivery
12/02/2020
Servicio muy ágil y eficiente. Es el mejor site para comprar suplementos online, sin duda.
05/02/2020
Great service - fast delivery to the UK
28/01/2020
They’re awesome in service, I’m totally satisfied.
26/01/2020
Thank you for your attention to my order, as usual very good service and products
20/01/2020
Until now i’m very happy with the efficiency that my orders are delivered
18/01/2020
Great service and product!
05/01/2020

The staff were nice and kind. i had the chance to use the online chat and it was helpful. Unfortunately, the store has less items than the website has, i wanted to come and buy an item in the store, because i didn’t want to pay for delivery, but the item was not available in the store.

24/12/2019
The best
31/07/2019
Great service, the package was not complete close but everything was in it and super happy about it ... I will recommend to people !!!
02/07/2019
very professional service. High quality. It has been almost 5 years buying from you and I will keep buying. Thanks
16/05/2019
Estimado equipo de MASmusculo, El pedido fue dividido en dos envíos, a pesar de cualquier evento que esto pudiera ocasionar (que no ha sido mi caso), todo el trato desde el inicio hasta entrega ha sido excelente. Sin duda seguiremos en contacto para siguientes pedidos. ¡Muchas gracias! Saludos, Alejandro
30/04/2019
Super fast delivery from Spain to Germany. Thank you very much!
28/11/2018
Rápido envío - todo bien!
30/10/2018
Each delivery has been extremely punctual and exceeded expectations -thank you! i especially appreciate the texts for any changes to the order rather than delaying , keep up the good work
08/09/2018
Great service
11/07/2018
Good
05/06/2018
awesome supplier , I place my order from Uk as we can't find most of this product, transaction went smoothly with international delivery, product is top notch , taste is great , macro are awesome , perfect for a good start at breakfast .recommended
01/06/2018
The delivey and the products really good, but I had a problem using my Black Card balance and they were not very helpful