• Sign in
  • Create account
  • (+44) 2037697148
    MONDAY TO FRIDAY 11-18 H

Summary

9.6
101 Reviews
5 stars
80.2%
4 stars
18.8%
3 stars
1.0%
2 stars
0.0%
1 stars
0.0%

Customer reviews

05/01/2020

The staff were nice and kind. i had the chance to use the online chat and it was helpful. Unfortunately, the store has less items than the website has, i wanted to come and buy an item in the store, because i didn’t want to pay for delivery, but the item was not available in the store.

24/12/2019
The best
31/07/2019
Great service, the package was not complete close but everything was in it and super happy about it ... I will recommend to people !!!
02/07/2019
very professional service. High quality. It has been almost 5 years buying from you and I will keep buying. Thanks
16/05/2019
Estimado equipo de MASmusculo, El pedido fue dividido en dos envíos, a pesar de cualquier evento que esto pudiera ocasionar (que no ha sido mi caso), todo el trato desde el inicio hasta entrega ha sido excelente. Sin duda seguiremos en contacto para siguientes pedidos. ¡Muchas gracias! Saludos, Alejandro
30/04/2019
Super fast delivery from Spain to Germany. Thank you very much!
28/11/2018
Rápido envío - todo bien!
30/10/2018
Each delivery has been extremely punctual and exceeded expectations -thank you! i especially appreciate the texts for any changes to the order rather than delaying , keep up the good work
08/09/2018
Great service
11/07/2018
Good
05/06/2018
awesome supplier , I place my order from Uk as we can't find most of this product, transaction went smoothly with international delivery, product is top notch , taste is great , macro are awesome , perfect for a good start at breakfast .recommended
01/06/2018
The delivey and the products really good, but I had a problem using my Black Card balance and they were not very helpful
01/06/2018
Samples of new products with orders over ***€
03/05/2018
Easy layout, fast delivery, correct price-service repationship
18/04/2018
I’m a regular customer, great products and fast delivery
12/04/2018
Very fast shipping. Never had a problem and I am always very happy.
05/04/2018
Swift delivery and good prices
20/03/2018
Good
07/03/2018
Quick delivery & good prices. I'll be back for more
06/03/2018
I get the products in time, nothing was missing